I would like for all of us to share our stories of cancer clusters around the world. Perhaps we can make a difference lobbying our respective agencies in our individual areas.


In a 1 mile radius of my house there is 10 cases of cancer including myself.   Some are survivors but 7 are not.  This has all transpired in the last decade.  Coincidence maybe – does it have merit to be checked out – Yes.

As soon as I get through my heart surgery I will start an investigation.  Starting with interviews.

Leave a Reply

