The Eagle has landed


News Release
March 10, 2014

I have now returned to the work force and after much consideration I have selected Kenwill Carriers as an employer. I appreciate the offers that were presented to me and it was with much thought that I selected Kenwill. Kenwill has the same ethics in business that I have and this was extremely important in my decision. I have used Kenwill Carriers over the years when I had my own business and the level of service that I received was impeccable which was another reason for my selection. My new coordinates are as follows:-

Paul Brander – Vice President Sales
Kenwill Carriers
34 Winer Rd.
Guelph, Ontario N1H 6H9

Phone – 519-826-4715
Fax – 519-826-9473
Cell – 519-375-2257
Website – kenwillcarriers.com
Email – pcbrander@kenwillcarriers.com

Leave a Reply

