New Linked IN Group – Environmental Q&A – Join and participate in the group


q&a

 

I am finding that a lot of the groups are a series of peoples opinions and rebuttals. I am trying to set up a group that deals with real problems with a group of people that can answer the questions through knowledge and experience. I am 71 and have been in the environmental industry for 5 decades. I still am looking for answers to questions. New solutions can be brought forward in this format as well which can help the group worldwide. Believe it or not there are great ideas out of North America :-). I would also recommend that we showcase our companies to see how the services could be used by the rest of the group. I am looking for lots of participation. Some of the questions could be hypothetical just to generate discussion.

3 thoughts on “New Linked IN Group – Environmental Q&A – Join and participate in the group

  1. I’ll play a role. I can tell you that before a business plan is accepted, public education is a precursor to marketing your product. I will market tea char to the education end and then I can build a business. It ain’t easy by any stretch.

  2. I’ll play a role. I can tell you that before a business plan is accepted, public education is a precursor to marketing your product. I will market organic charcoal to the education end and then I can build a business. It ain’t easy by any stretch.

Leave a Reply

